Desarae Lee|  Board Member http://www.desaraelee.com/

Desarae Lee|  Board Member
http://www.desaraelee.com/

Celine Downen|  Board Member celinedownen.smugmug.com

Celine Downen|  Board Member
celinedownen.smugmug.com

Alexis Hansen www.instagram.com/lexhan22

Alexis Hansen
www.instagram.com/lexhan22

Heather Romney www.heatherromney.com

Heather Romney
www.heatherromney.com

Matthew Conlon www.mattconlonpottery.com

Matthew Conlon
www.mattconlonpottery.com

Emily Bagley www.facebook.com/Emily-Bagley-Art-210176269035636/

Emily Bagley
www.facebook.com/Emily-Bagley-Art-210176269035636/

Jamie A Kyle|  Board Member www.jamieakyle.com

Jamie A Kyle|  Board Member
www.jamieakyle.com

Miroslava Vomela|  Board Member www.instagram.com/mkvomela

Miroslava Vomela|  Board Member
www.instagram.com/mkvomela

Anthony Siciliano www.anthonysiciliano.com

Anthony Siciliano
www.anthonysiciliano.com

Jeffrey Hale www.jeffreyhaleart.com

Jeffrey Hale
www.jeffreyhaleart.com

Nathan Mulford www.nathanmulford.com

Nathan Mulford
www.nathanmulford.com

Chris Madsen|  Board Member www.burningpaperhearts.com

Chris Madsen|  Board Member
www.burningpaperhearts.com

Alexanna Wonder www.alexannawonder.com/

Alexanna Wonder
www.alexannawonder.com/

Chris Bodily www.hatrobot.com

Chris Bodily
www.hatrobot.com

Katie Strader katiestrader.com

Katie Strader
katiestrader.com

Prajit Ravindran www.lightcameramagic.com

Prajit Ravindran
www.lightcameramagic.com