Desarae Lee http://www.desaraelee.com/ Board Member

Desarae Lee

http://www.desaraelee.com/

Board Member

Jamie A Kyle www.jamieakyle.com Board Member

Jamie A Kyle

www.jamieakyle.com

Board Member

Emily Bagley www.facebook.com/Emily-Bagley-Art-210176269035636/?fref=ts

Emily Bagley

www.facebook.com/Emily-Bagley-Art-210176269035636/?fref=ts

Chris Bodily www.hatrobot.com

Chris Bodily

www.hatrobot.com

Jake Buntjer www.instagram.com/misterpauper

Jake Buntjer

www.instagram.com/misterpauper

Scott Filipiak branded.me/scott-filipiak

Scott Filipiak

branded.me/scott-filipiak

Malinda Fisher www.desertroseshop.com

Malinda Fisher

www.desertroseshop.com

Alexis Hansen www.instagram.com/lexhan22

Alexis Hansen

www.instagram.com/lexhan22

Alexis Rausch www.alexisrausch.tumblr.com

Alexis Rausch

www.alexisrausch.tumblr.com

 

Junior Collective Members

Stephanie Espinoza stephanie-espinoza.com

Stephanie Espinoza

stephanie-espinoza.com

Heather Romney www.heatherromney.com

Heather Romney

www.heatherromney.com

 
Jenny Hambleton www.jennyhambleton.com

Jenny Hambleton

www.jennyhambleton.com

Chris Madsen www.burningpaperhearts.com

Chris Madsen

www.burningpaperhearts.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
Kayla Varnell kaylavarnellbfa.blogspot.com

Kayla Varnell

kaylavarnellbfa.blogspot.com

Prajit Ravindran www.lightcameramagic.com

Prajit Ravindran

www.lightcameramagic.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
Miroslava Vomela www.instagram.com/mkvomela

Miroslava Vomela

www.instagram.com/mkvomela